Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (6)

The Avengers review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:46 (A review of The Avengers)

Loved the avengers. I hear some people complain that they didn't bring edward norton back as bruce banner, but I don't think he would have played well in this team action/comedy film. Overall it is a really great cast with awesome heroes. Can't wait for Avengers: Age of Ultron!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

X-Men: First Class review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:45 (A review of X-Men: First Class)

X-men first class wasn't the height of Marvel films, but it wasn't the bottom either( the hulk before norton did it anyone?). Overall it was a really well done movie & I loved how they played the mutants in with the cold war. Things like that always make me think & imagine what life would be like if those situations were what actually happened.

& afterall isn't that what movies are really about? escaping reality.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Iron Man review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:44 (A review of Iron Man)

I' really like the Iron man comics & thought this was a great origin story. I'm happy with some of the things they've done with the series so far. RDJ as tony stark is literally perfect.

Rhodey & Pepper were excellently cast as well. Overall a solid movie, that is still enjoyable to watch.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Iron Man review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:44 (A review of Iron Man)

I' really like the Iron man comics & thought this was a great origin story. I'm happy with some of the things they've done with the series so far. RDJ as tony stark is literally perfect.

Rhodey & Pepper were excellently cast as well. Overall a solid movie, that is still enjoyable to watch.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Matrix review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:42 (A review of The Matrix)

The original matrix was so awesome. I remember when it first came out wanting to run up walls, get in fist fights, and I always kept an eye out for the rabbit tattoo.

Overall one of keanu's better movies I think & if you are an action/fighting/gun play fan then the first matrix probably made you happy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hulk review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 15 April 2014 08:40 (A review of Hulk)

I didn't really like this hulk as much as nortons or ruffalo's but hey, they tried. Overall it was a pretty weak performance though. I wouldn't really recommend this to any but the biggest hulk fans, and then it's really only to say they saw it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block